bookmark_borderConfirmations

The Confirmation page allows you to set the confirmation to active, or inactive, edit, duplicate, and even delete confirmations. For more details on editing an individual confirmation, see the page.

Confirmation View

Confirmation Quick Toolbar

Each confirmation item has an confirmation toolbar that displays when you hover over the first cell of an confirmation row. This quick toolbar will allow you to edit the confirmation, duplicate the confirmation, delete the confirmation, or even set the confirmation to “active” or “inactive”.

Confirmation Actions

The following confirmation actions are available per entry in the Confirmation Quick Toolbar. The active and inactive switch is available to the left of each confirmation item.

  • Edit
    Edit allows to make any modifications to your confirmations.

  • Duplicate
    Duplicate will make a copy of that entire confirmation.

  • Active/Inactive
    Active sets the current confirmation to use. Inactive means the confirmation is there but it is not currently in use.

  • Delete
    Deleting a confirmation permanently removes the confirmation, and cannot be undone.

Confirmation Columns

  • Name
    This is the name your of your confirmation

  • Type
    There are multiple types of confirmations. The text confirmation will produce text you have entered in that field. The redirect will redirect you to the URL you have provided. The Page type links to the WordPress related page you have specified.

  • Content
    The content is the information that is included in the type you have specified. Ex: Type (redirect) Content (http://www.google.com)