bookmark_borderTrash

With GF v1.6, unwanted entries are no longer deleted immediately. Instead, these entries are moved to the Trash. An entry can only be permanently deleted after it has been moved to the Trash.

Important Note: When an entry is permanently deleted, all unattached files associated with this entry will also be deleted.